Contact Us

Your Name *
Your Email *
Select *
Subject *
Your Message
 

Board of Directors
board@paxtoncampus.org

Melissa Heifetz
Executive Director
mheifetz@paxtoncampus.org
703-777-1939, ext 206

Denise Daffron
Chief Development Officer
ddaffron@paxtoncampus.org
703-777-1939, ext 112

YaTonya Abdullah
Chief Operating Officer
yabdullah@paxtoncampus.org
703-777-1939, ext 100

Rachel Roseberry
Director of Communications
rroseberry@paxtoncampus.org
703-777-1939, ext 106

Kendra McDonald
Director of Clinical Services, Advantage Behavior Clinic and The Aurora School
kmcdonald@paxtoncampus.org
540-751-1414

Megan Allman
Open Door Learning Center, Administrative Director
mallman@paxtoncampus.org
703-777-6010

Eileen Shaffer
ALLY Advocacy Center, Administrative Director
eshaffer@paxtoncampus.org
703-777-1939, ext 208

Helen Parker
Clinical Director of Ability Fitness Center
hparker@paxtoncampus.org
571-439-1520