Contact Us

Your Name *
Your Email *
Select *
Subject *
Your Message

Board of Directors

Melissa Heifetz
Executive Director
703-777-1939, ext 206

Denise Daffron
Chief Development Officer
703-777-1939, ext 112

YaTonya Abdullah
Chief Operating Officer
703-777-1939, ext 100

Morgan Payne
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
703-777-1939, ext 106

Kendra McDonald
Director of Clinical Services, Advantage Behavior Clinic and The Aurora School

Megan Allman
Open Door Learning Center, Administrative Director

Eileen Shaffer
ALLY Advocacy Center, Administrative Director
703-777-1939, ext 208

Helen Parker
Clinical Director of Ability Fitness Center